Sweet Haven Holy Church of God
Prayer | Give Online | email newsletter | Sweet Haven 3 | Directions | Contact
Services Times: Sunday School 9:30 AM | Breakfast & Fellowship 10:30 AM | Sunday Morning Worship 11:00 AM | Wednesday (Noon Day Prayer) 12:00 PM
Wednesday (Prayer & Bible Study) 7:00 PM | Intercessory Prayer Every 4th Saturday of each month - 9:00 AM

Auxiliaries In Ministry

Missionary Board
President:     Missionary Linda Alford

Sunday School Department
Superintendent:     Deacon Dewayne Alford

Youth Department
Director:     Minister Ray Gibbs

Youth Church
Leader:     Sister Avis Hutto

Young Women's Christian Council (YWCC)
Director:     Sister Della Seward

Young Men's Christian Council (YMCC)
Director:     Deacon Frank Matthews

1st Sunday: Sweet Haven Senior Choir
2nd Sunday: Voices of Sweet Haven
3rd Sunday: Sweet Haven Spirituals Men's Chorus
4th Sunday: Sweet Haven Youth Choir
5th Sunday: Sweet Haven Mass Choir


Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Calendar | Contact Us
© Copyright 2019 Sweet Haven Holy Church Of God | 22188 Brewers Neck Blvd, Carrollton, VA 23314 | Design by (Gospel Outlook)